Der Vorstand

xing-avatar-nicht-ohne-grund-heic39ft-das-bild-nobody 1. Vorsitzende
Cornelia Kremer
cornelia.kremer@judo-club-haldern.de
Telefon 02850/1282
xing-avatar-nicht-ohne-grund-heic39ft-das-bild-nobody 2. Vorsitzender
Hans-Jürgen Martens
hans.juergen.martens@judo-club-haldern.de
Telefon 02857/900238
xing-avatar-nicht-ohne-grund-heic39ft-das-bild-nobody Kassierer
Monika Tanneberg
monika.tanneberg@judo-club-haldern.de
Telefon 02873/9486861

Erweiteter Vorstand

xing-avatar-nicht-ohne-grund-heic39ft-das-bild-nobody Sportfachwart
Birgit Zahnow
birgit.zahnow@judo-club-haldern.de
Telefon 02852/959022
xing-avatar-nicht-ohne-grund-heic39ft-das-bild-nobody Sozialwart & Jugendwart
Silke Talarczyk
silke.talarczyk@judo-club-haldern.de
Telefon 02822/5381385
xing-avatar-nicht-ohne-grund-heic39ft-das-bild-nobody Sozialwart & Jugendwart
Yvonne Keulertz
yvonne.keulertz@judo-club-haldern.de
Telefon 02850/9015446